Bright lights of the city as you travel through.

    Travel Services

Providing a variety of travel services to our customers!

Travel Services Branch

The Travel Services Branch provides a variety of travel services to our customers. First, the Travel Services Branch is divided into 3 separate sections: 1) e-Travel Services Section; 2) Manual Travel and Permanent Change of Station (PCS) Section; and 3) Travel Voucher Audit Section.

The Travel Voucher Audit Section performs audits of travel vouchers based on select criteria.

The e-Travel Section provides services in e-Travel Administration and CBA Reconciliation/Payment services. E-Travel administration includes establishing new users, updating existing users, and updating routing of documents in the e-Travel System. The Team also provides e-Travel System training.

The Manual Travel and PCS Section processes manual travel documents, performs reclassifications of accounting data, de-obligates unneeded obligations, and an array of other manual functions needed to support customers. The Team also provides cradle to grave assistance in regards to a relocation.

  • ESC E2 Help Desk: 1 (866) 641-3500, option 7


ESC Help Desk Contact Information


Travel Management Center (TMC)

TMC Contact Information by Agency
Agency Phone Number
ETS2 CPSC VIP (CWTSato Travel) (866) 214-1408
ETS2 CPSC (CWTSato Travel) (877) 327-5160
ETS2 CFTC (CWTSato Travel) (877) 292-9187
ETS2 NEA (CWTSato Travel) (877) 327-5161
ETS2 IMLS (CWTSato Travel) (877) 292-9190
ETS2 DOT (CWTSato Travel) (877) 327-5164
ETS2 DOT VIP (CWTSato Travel) (866) 740-7071
ETS2 FAA (CWTSato Travel) (877) 327-5163
ETS2 FAA Alaska (El Sol) (844) 565-4488
ETS2 SEC (CI Travel) (855) 346-6711
ETS2 GAO (CWTSato Travel) (866) 668-6372
ETS2 VOLPE (Rogers Travel) (855) 272-2406
ETS2 FAA VIP (CWTSato Travel) TBD

Manual Travel and Permanent Change of Station

The Manual Travel and PCS Section processes manual travel documents, performs reclassifications of accounting data, de-obligates unneeded obligations, and an array of other manual functions needed to support customers. The Team also provides cradle to grave assistance in regards to a relocation, such as relocation counseling, setting up shipment and storage of household goods, and ensuring taxes are properly reported to the applicable payroll office for W-2 reporting.

PCS POC:
POC Phone Number Email
Darice Cook (405) 954-7008 darice.cook@faa.gov
Amber Hoffman (405) 954-2857 amber.hoffman@faa.gov
Kim Warner (405) 954-8471 kim.warner@faa.gov
Dana Titus (405) 954-8951 dana.titus@faa.gov
Debbie Leissner (405) 954-9231 debbie.leissner@faa.gov
Deidre Emmons (405) 954-2111 deidre.emmons@faa.gov

Student Travel POC:
POC Phone Number Email
Trevian Sirls (405) 954-6143 trevian.sirls@faa.gov
Leavetta Smith (405) 954-3530 leavetta.smith@faa.gov
Charles (Wes) Stevens (405) 954-2715 charles.stevens@faa.gov

FAA Manual Travel POC:
POC Phone Number Email
Dana Holliday (405) 954-5395 dana.holliday@faa.gov
Felecia Lindsey (405) 954-0398 felecia.lindsey@faa.gov


Travel Audits

The Travel Voucher Audit Section performs audits of travel vouchers based on select criteria.

POC Phone Number Email
Perette Irby (405) 954-5392 perette.irby@faa.gov
Candace Cline (405) 954-3547 candace.cline@faa.gov
Lydia Woolum (405) 954-8290 lydia.woolum@faa.gov


Management POC

POC Email Location
Jeff Karth jeff.karth@faa.gov Manager, Travel Services Branch
Misty Grantham misty.grantham@faa.gov Supervisor, eTravel Section
Misty Grantham misty.grantham@faa.gov Acting Supervisor, Audit Section
Tony McCurdy tony.mccurdy@faa.gov Supervisor, Manual Travel and PCS Section

eTravel System Training

eTravel System Training section contains helpful training documents for E2.


eTravel System Administration

The e-Travel Section provides services in e-Travel Administration and CBA Reconciliation/Payment services. E-Travel administration includes establishing new users, updating existing users, and updating routing of documents in the e-Travel System. The e-Travel Team corrects interface errors and processes interface files into the accounting system (Delphi). The Team also provides e-Travel System training.